Page 1 of 1

Infart 2010 - Hello Nasty! (3-4-5 September 2010)

PostPosted: August 3rd, 2010, 10:52 am
by infart collective
Image



After the success of the previous editions Infart strikes back among the most important European Urban Art festivals. On September 3rd, 4th and 5th, sixty international artists will assault Bassano del Grappa in its crucial points:

Arena Cimberle Ferrari
Ex Garage Nardini
Castello degli Ezzelini

An invasion consisting of paintbrushes, spray cans, pictures, collages, stencils, sculptures and installations...

During the opening day on September 3rd, together with the exhibition show taking place in the Castello degli Ezzelini, a video installation about the European and international Writing scene will be held through the use of rare archive images. This video installation is curated by Andrea Caputo, creator of All City Writers, a publishing project that recalls 30 years of this movement, starting from its origins in the Bronx of the 70’s NY until the explosion of the culture in Europe in the last two decades.

Infart 2010 – Hello Nasty! is an expressive kaleidoscope that will be accompanied by a music festival, held on Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th at the Cimberle-Ferrari Arena.

Among the many international guests Dj Spiller, worldwide famous DJ hailing from Venice; Pink Is Punk, electro duo from Milan, coming back from their successful Japanese tour and Ackeejuice, Infart’s own musical project, accompanied by other great DJs.

ARTIST LIST

108 – http://www.108nero.com
2501 - http://www.flickr.com/photos/never2501
Aeighenes – http://www.myspace.com/aeighenes
Aldo
Alice Pasquini - http://www.alicepasquini.com
Bros – http://www.brosart.com
Bue – http://www.flickr.com/photos/buethewarrior
C215 – http://www.flickr.com/photos/c215
Centina – http://www.flickr.com/photos/centina
Cera – http://www.ekosyem.org/tag/yano
Cristian Sonda – http://www.cristiansonda.com
Dast – http://www.deliriohouse.com
Diamante
Diego Knore – http://www.diegoknore.com
Elena Rapa – http://www.myspace.com/elenarapa
Eleuro – http://www.eleuro.it
El Rana – http://www.el-rana.com
Flavia di Nardo
Fontface – http://www.fontfaceart.com
Fraintesa – http://www.fraintesa.com
Giovanni Pasini – http://www.giovannipasiniart.com
Gola – http://www.golanimal.com
H 101 – http://www.ekosystem.com/tag/h101
James Kalinda – http://www.jameskalinda.com
Joseph Rossi http://www.josephrossi.com
Joys – http://www.joys.it
Kenny Random
Kenor – http://www.elkenor.com
Koes – http://www.koes.it
Lucamaleonte – http://www.flickr.com/photos/lucamaleonte
Made514 – http://www.idrawmade.com
Manuel Pablo Pace – http://www.deliriohouse.com
Marvin Tiberious Crushler – http://www.flickr.com/photos/marvin_crushler
Mattia Trotta – http://www.mattiatrotta.it
Mauro Chiarotto – http://www.deliriohouse.com
Miss Eu – http://www.flickr.com/photos/miss_eu
Mixer
Morkone – http://www.flickr.com/photos/gaetanoskitchen
Mr. Wany – http://www.wanyone.com
Neo Mod
Nolac – http://www.overspin.it
Orticanoodles – http://www.orticanoodles.com
Rankore
Refreshink – http://www.flickr.com/photos/refreshink
Resto – http://www.flickr.com/photos/resto1981
Roa– http://www.fotolog.com/roabot
Sabotajealmontaje – http://www.sabotajealmontaje.com
Seacreative – http://www.seacreative.net
Seta
Sika – http://www.myspace.com/sika_ead
Sparki – http://www.overspin.it
Sqon – http://www.myspace.com/sqoncat
Stefano Zattera – http://www.deliriohouse.com
Sten & Lex – http://www.flickr.com/photos/-sten-
Steve Locatelli – http://www.locatellisteve.com
Thoms – http://www.thoms.it
Tofu – http://www.animalbandido.com/tofulines
Tommaso Garavini – http://www.tommasogaravini.com
Tommaso Guerra – http://www.tommasoguerra.com
Truly Design – http://www.truly-design.com
Ufo5 - http://www.flickr.com/photos/ufocinque
Yomodellaroya – http://www.myspace.com/yomodellaroya
Zibe – http://www.myspace.com/zibe_tso

For more info please visit http://www.infartcollective.com

Re: Infart 2010 - Hello Nasty! (3-4-5 September 2010)

PostPosted: September 20th, 2010, 6:12 pm
by infart collective
Image
Roa + Orticanoodles + 2501

Image
C215 + Alice Pasquini

Image
Bue + Zosen + Kenor + Gola + H101 + Resto + Roa + 2501

Image
Bue + Zosen + Kenor + Gola

Image
Bue + Resto

Image
Steve Locatelli + Bue + Resto

Image
Cristian Sonda

Image

Image
2501 + 108

Image
James Kalida + Centina + Useless

Image
Eleuro

Image
Morkone + Zibe

Image
Made514

Image
Seacreative + reFRESHink

Image
Sqon

Image
Sika

Image
Tommaso Garavini + Tommaso Guerra

Image
Marvin Tiberious Crushler

Image
Lucamaleonte

Re: Infart 2010 - Hello Nasty! (3-4-5 September 2010)

PostPosted: September 20th, 2010, 8:09 pm
by eko
Thanks for the post :D